Collins Hill Cluster Schools and Principals:

Collins Hill High School - Kerensa Wing

Creekland Middle - Dr. Eddie Maresh

Rock Springs Elementary - Penny Clavijo

Taylor Elementary - Paula Cobb

McKendree Elementary - Tyese Scott

Walnut Grove Elementary- Dr. Dale Pugh

If you would like to make a donation, please send it to us at the following address.
Collins Hill Education Foundation
2090 A Highway 317, #273
Suwanee, GA 30024

K.E. Taylor ES | Rock Springs ES | McKendree ES | Walnut Grove ES | Creekland MS | Collins Hill HS